Dr. Donald Gedarovich MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Walpole, MA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. G since he started practicing and I would highly recommend him. He Instills a feeling of confidence in his patients and with me has always hit the diagnosis right on. He spends as much time with you as you need. Many of my friends and relatives feel the exact same way!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Simply a great PCP!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G has been nothing but great in every respect since I started going there 4 years ago. Staff is also excellent. Only problem I've had is with their phone system which can sometimes make getting an appointment or immediate attention a little tough. Other than that one quirk, I highly recommend Dr. G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor all around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Not impressed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one answers the phone. It takes days or weeks to get a hold of someone. Gedarovich only wants to refer you to his friends...and I'll be writing unflattering reviews about them as well. Keep looking!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been a patient of Dr.G's for over 25+yrs.He has always attended to my needs.I would highly recommend Dr.Gedarovich to anyone.He's very compassionate person.He's human.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
retired
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my wife and I have been patients of Dr. Gedarovich for years. we are totally satisfied with his professionalism and his character. He is an excellent caretaker and possesses the demeanor and skills to instill confidence in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Gedarovich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Walpole, MA.