ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Gedarovich Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Gedarovich?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. G since he started practicing and I would highly recommend him. He Instills a feeling of confidence in his patients and with me has always hit the diagnosis right on. He spends as much time with you as you need. Many of my friends and relatives feel the exact same way!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Simply a great PCP!

Dr. G has been nothing but great in every respect since I started going there 4 years ago. Staff is also excellent. Only problem I've had is with their phone system which can sometimes make getting an appointment or immediate attention a little tough. Other than that one quirk, I highly recommend Dr. G.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Great Doctor all around

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

Not impressed

No one answers the phone. It takes days or weeks to get a hold of someone. Gedarovich only wants to refer you to his friends...and I'll be writing unflattering reviews about them as well. Keep looking!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Ive been a patient of Dr.G's for over 25+yrs.He has always attended to my needs.I would highly recommend Dr.Gedarovich to anyone.He's very compassionate person.He's human.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

retired

my wife and I have been patients of Dr. Gedarovich for years. we are totally satisfied with his professionalism and his character. He is an excellent caretaker and possesses the demeanor and skills to instill confidence in his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Gedarovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walpole, MA.

  • Dr. Michael Goldstein

    Dr. Michael Goldstein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Walpole, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. David Schroeder

    Internal Medicine

    Walpole, MA 1.03 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Renee Remily

    Internal Medicine

    Walpole, MA 1.03 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    30