ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Grabove Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Grabove?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Retired

Posted on September 29th, 2016

He has been my family doctor eve since he came to town. Very personable. Cares about his patients. Listens to my concerns. Makes sure I get to appropriate doctor by referral if I have issues. He called me at 11:00 p.m. one night to tell me my hubby's lab work was at a dangerous level and to take him to hospital ER immediately. I did. After staying overnight & receiving IV fluids the problem was corrected and he never had any more trouble. If he had not called my hubby would have been in big trouble. I am very fortunate to have him for my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Practice Doctor in Gainesville.

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr. Grabove is a great doctor. I highly recommend him to everyone. He is thoughtful and proactive. You will not find a better family practice doctor in Gainesville.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Grabove for years. He is a conscientious, caring and personable professional who is easy to interact with. He is always very thorough in his assessment, and takes the time to get to know his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grabove is a very caring and thorough with his patients.

Posted on January 16th, 2013

My wife and I are senior citizens and have been patients of Dr. Grabove for several years and due to his high level of professional manner and care we receive he will continue to be our primary doctor. We love him and his family and pray for his practice as we consider them as friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

As good as it gets!

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I am an older patient which means I have been to many doctors over the years. Dr. Graybove is as good as it gets; he is patient, he is thorough, he is kind, he is thoughtful and he has a genuine interest in his patients. The staff is courteous and friendly. Everyone in this office goes out of their way to make patients comfortable, to see that patients are well informed and their follow up is outstanding.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Spends an extraordinary amount of time with me and makes sure he understands and helps me with any concerns I have.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cautious

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr Grabove is very cautious and will recommend a lot of labs and specialists if he thinks necessary. He's a manager of your healthcare and rarely will he touch you. He's very easy to talk to and he listens closely and takes copious notes.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good simple care

Posted on April 11th, 2009

Dr Grabove has been serving my health concerns well for three years. His office is drab, and wait times are too high, but his personal care is worth it. If you prefer personal, old-fashioned care to a fancy waiting area, he's a solid choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Grabove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.