ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Graham Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Graham?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

patient

Dr Graham is outstanding and he took so much time to care for me and my family. He made sure to take care of all my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Dr. Graham literally saved my life. Mine was a complex case as I had previously had gastric loop bypass 10 years ago in 2002. I was diagnosed as malnourised with major malabsorption problems and had lost alot of weight. I went into the surgery at only 123 pounds and he performed the roux en y procedure open and made the pouch smaller yet. I now am having stomach tube feedings 3 to 4 times a day to maintain my weight as my surgery was not to lose weight but to save my life as I was getting no nutrients at all. I owe my life to Dr. Graham , I believe he is an excellent surgeon and physician and the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Rude

I waited in the examining room for a complete hour to have Dr. Graham come in for 5 minutes, dismiss my concern and tell me to ignore my problem. I WILL be getting a second opinion. Not to mention I have to travel 1 1/2 hr to see him. He acted like I was a waste of his time when the only time wasted was mine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Awesome surgeon!

Dr Graham performed an endoscopy, small-bowel biopsy, and cholysystectomy on me. He did a wonderful job, and was very good about keep my husband and myself informed about his findings. I definitely recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2008

GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, SD.

  • Jonathan Holmes

    Jonathan Holmes

    General Surgery

    Aberdeen, SD 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Patrick Munson

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Aberdeen, SD 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Thomas Davis

    Dr. Thomas Davis

    General Surgery

    Aberdeen, SD 0 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    27