ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Griffin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Griffin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Griffin?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Excellent

I have been in Newnan for over 40 years, and never have I found a more caring Dr. He doesn't rush me, always asks about family members, and seems to really care. Also allows you to help in making decisions about your treatment. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Dr. Griffin strikes again!! A routine check up, he fixed my clogged up ear without medicine. I also asked about a troubled spot on my face. He said it looked precancerous, gave me a great Dr. reference, and indeed it was precancerous. All taken care of. A man with a n amazing amount of medical knowledge.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Kind, caring and compassionate.

I have had quite a few Dr's in my life and I truly feel that Dr. Griffin is the best. He was my Dr. at Premier Medical Group, and when he moved, I followed rather than stay with the group. He is kind, compassionate, caring, smart and insightful. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a G.P.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

A Great and Caring Doctor

He is the best doctor that I have ever been to he is very caring and cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

No one cares more

He takes the time to listen, and is excellent at diagnosing the problem!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

The Best

Dr. Griffin is one of the most caring people I have ever met. He is a great doctor and a wonderful man! I would recommend him to everyone if you want a dr. that really cares about you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Griffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sharpsburg, GA.

  • Dr. Bo Lee

    Family Medicine

    Sharpsburg, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. John Schuler

    Family Medicine

    Sharpsburg, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    28
  • Dr. Elizabeth Mathew

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.50 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    6