ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Hartlieb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Hartlieb?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Horrible office staff. Inept billing department. Scheduled a physical which consisted of non needed expensive tests. Never received a follow-up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Medical Assistant

I can't believe people are actually giving this doctor so much credit. He was my mum's doctor for 20 years. He was very nice until she actually had a real issue. I started asking him questions, and he blew us both off. I took her to another dr., and the diagnosis was grim, but she made a full recovery. Dr hartlieb, I'm sorry to say, would have let her just die. NOTE office staff was terrible!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

one of teh
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Dr Hartlieb - Superstar!

Great Doctor. Takes the time to listen and has taken great care of both my wife and myself. Looking for a doctor who will always have your best interest at heart - then Dr Hartlieb s/b your doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Dr. Hartlieb was my Mother's doctor for many years and is now mine and my husband's doctor.We never have to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes and he gives us as much time as we want. His caring nature is wonderful, so much that when I leave the appointment I ususlly give him a hug!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Doctor who is like a personal friend.

Dr. Hartlieb took care of my mother for over twenty years. He is now my wife and my doctor, as well as my daughter's. He treats us like part of his family and listens carefully to what we have to say. He spends as much time as we need. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2008

He has been our family doctor for 20 years and has always been there for us. he is very caring and his staff is execellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Hartlieb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Syed Pervaiz

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Claudia Vogel

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.08 mi

    3.0
    (42)
    20
  • Dr. Sunil Kalla

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Henderson, NV 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    26