The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Hartlieb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Hartlieb?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Horrible office staff. Inept billing department. Scheduled a physical which consisted of non needed expensive tests. Never received a follow-up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Assistant

Posted on April 20th, 2014

I can't believe people are actually giving this doctor so much credit. He was my mum's doctor for 20 years. He was very nice until she actually had a real issue. I started asking him questions, and he blew us both off. I took her to another dr., and the diagnosis was grim, but she made a full recovery. Dr hartlieb, I'm sorry to say, would have let her just die. NOTE office staff was terrible!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of teh

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Hartlieb - Superstar!

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Great Doctor. Takes the time to listen and has taken great care of both my wife and myself. Looking for a doctor who will always have your best interest at heart - then Dr Hartlieb s/b your doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Dr. Hartlieb was my Mother's doctor for many years and is now mine and my husband's doctor.We never have to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes and he gives us as much time as we want. His caring nature is wonderful, so much that when I leave the appointment I ususlly give him a hug!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor who is like a personal friend.

Posted on March 7th, 2009

Dr. Hartlieb took care of my mother for over twenty years. He is now my wife and my doctor, as well as my daughter's. He treats us like part of his family and listens carefully to what we have to say. He spends as much time as we need. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2008

He has been our family doctor for 20 years and has always been there for us. he is very caring and his staff is execellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Hartlieb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.