Dr. Donald Hartman Sr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boise, ID

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hartman is excellent very responsive and willing to share information to aid in my overall health. His interpersonal skills and the fact that he thinks like an internal medicine Dr are both really strong qualities that I was really wanting in my PCP. He and his staff exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartman has been the most professional, intelligent physician we have had. He has always been very forthright with answers to any question I have asked. He is concerned about our health. He has been our primary care doctor for over 20 years. I heartily recommend him as a family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
Best Dr. Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Hartman for over 15 years. He literally saved my life. I just saw him 2 days this month, he is so patient with me. He's very receptive and always attentive to my concerns, makes me feel so good after our appointments. I just love him and his staff. I would recommend Dr. Hartman and his staff to anyone. Best Dr. in the whole wide world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend seeing the doctor. He is a cholesterol and diabetes specialist as well as a wonderful family doctor. I love his staff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
15-year patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Hartman to listen carefully, formulate an educated diagnosis, and give considered and well-informed treatment options. He anticipates questions, but also takes time to answer those additional ones I may have. I would recommend him without reservation. If he cannot fully address a complaint, he will not hesitate to recommend me to a specialist for further evaluation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2008
confidence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have confidence in Dr. Hartman's medical treatment. He is very well read.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Hartman Sr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.