Dr. Donald Holland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Very Easy to converse with.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like they way he really talked on my level. He had a very easy way about him that mad the visit very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Dumped all of us without a word.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor acted like he took all the meds he prescribed me. Then dumped all his patients with no noticed to go work at a hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
THIS MAN NEEDS HIS LICENSE TAKEN AWAY.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor should have his license taken away immediately. My mother and father went in to discuss her issues with depression. This man did not start the conversation, he was half asleep, slurring his speech, basically sat and stared blankly at us. There was food on the ground it was absolutely the worst experience EVER. He took absolutely no time to assess the situation, yet wasted no time upping her current anti depressant dosage, and adding 2 additional medications to the mix.Apparently he is ending his private practice to go work for St. Luke's. MIND BLOWN. I AM DISGUSTED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Don't do it
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't listen to one word. Sat with me for 20 minutes and made a huge medicinal change that could have caused me to die.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind doctor. I have seen many in the Valley and he is one of the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland has been a very good Dr To meover the years when he worked at the St. Lukes and At his private practice and Working with me on my ECT therapy and medications. I'm very grateful for all the help and time he has taken with me over the years. Dr Holland and his staff have made my life so much better.. I'm very grateful and would refer him to any patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland has been a very good Dr Lee over the years when he worked at the hospital and I was private practice and to my CD therapies and medications I'm very grateful for all that will helpYes given me over the years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
ECT technician
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I see doctor Holland as my ECT (electro shock therapy) doctor at the hospital. He is caring, gentle, listens well. Makes my experience every time I go for one of these treatments easier on the stress I bring with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Holland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Palpu Hazel

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tracey Oppenheim

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alpa Sanghvi

24 years experience

4.7 of 5