ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Holland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Holland?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Very Easy to converse with.

Posted on September 6th, 2016

I really like they way he really talked on my level. He had a very easy way about him that mad the visit very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dumped all of us without a word.

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

This doctor acted like he took all the meds he prescribed me. Then dumped all his patients with no noticed to go work at a hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS MAN NEEDS HIS LICENSE TAKEN AWAY.

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

This doctor should have his license taken away immediately. My mother and father went in to discuss her issues with depression. This man did not start the conversation, he was half asleep, slurring his speech, basically sat and stared blankly at us. There was food on the ground it was absolutely the worst experience EVER. He took absolutely no time to assess the situation, yet wasted no time upping her current anti depressant dosage, and adding 2 additional medications to the mix.Apparently he is ending his private practice to go work for St. Luke's. MIND BLOWN. I AM DISGUSTED.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't do it

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Didn't listen to one word. Sat with me for 20 minutes and made a huge medicinal change that could have caused me to die.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Very kind doctor. I have seen many in the Valley and he is one of the very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Dr. Holland has been a very good Dr To meover the years when he worked at the St. Lukes and At his private practice and Working with me on my ECT therapy and medications. I'm very grateful for all the help and time he has taken with me over the years. Dr Holland and his staff have made my life so much better.. I'm very grateful and would refer him to any patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Dr. Holland has been a very good Dr Lee over the years when he worked at the hospital and I was private practice and to my CD therapies and medications I'm very grateful for all that will helpYes given me over the years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ECT technician

Posted on March 30th, 2009

I see doctor Holland as my ECT (electro shock therapy) doctor at the hospital. He is caring, gentle, listens well. Makes my experience every time I go for one of these treatments easier on the stress I bring with me.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.