Dr. Donald Baker MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Gibbsboro, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Easy and painless
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the level of care I experienced at this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
My Skin Has Never Been Better
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had excema since a child, but with my therapy I am well maintained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Thank You
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was on the wait list with a new patient appointment scheduled 2 months away and they graciously called and offered me an appointment much sooner that worked with my schedule. Tremendous office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informed doctor and staff. I have a very high level of comfort with knowledge of skin concerns and treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Disappointed in use of integrative treatment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Our personal experience with Dr. Baker is that he does not use sufficient integrative medicine and mostly pushes drugs. After seeing a new dermatologist out of frustration with my son's eczema, I realized there were many non-drug therapies I could have been using for the past year to ease my son's discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
great office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor and staff.would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker has by far been the best Dr. and office I have ever been to! My young daughter was dealing with a wart on her foot which I was previously taking to a podiatrist who had all in all traumatized her and had next to no experience with children. I was so happy to find a Dr.Baker to help and explain and agree that treatment shouldn't be worse than the diagnoses and has been working with us ever since with much success emotionally and physically! The office is pleasant with no wait!

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great with Pediatrics
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brought my young daughter in for an in office procedure. He was able to ease her mind about having a procedure performed and perform the procedure on the same day with minimal discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Dr.baker is a very caring doctor. He does everything possible to help patients get better. His office staff is excellent. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a determatologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was very polite and courteous. I was taken care of very nicely by the Staff and Dr Baker. I would certainly reccommend going to this office for care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful. Very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Better than average
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is very nice and seems to know what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Baker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gibbsboro, NJ.