Dr. Donald Baker MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Gibbsboro, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
My Skin Has Never Been Better
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had excema since a child, but with my therapy I am well maintained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Thank You
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was on the wait list with a new patient appointment scheduled 2 months away and they graciously called and offered me an appointment much sooner that worked with my schedule. Tremendous office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informed doctor and staff. I have a very high level of comfort with knowledge of skin concerns and treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Disappointed in use of integrative treatment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Our personal experience with Dr. Baker is that he does not use sufficient integrative medicine and mostly pushes drugs. After seeing a new dermatologist out of frustration with my son's eczema, I realized there were many non-drug therapies I could have been using for the past year to ease my son's discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
great office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor and staff.would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker has by far been the best Dr. and office I have ever been to! My young daughter was dealing with a wart on her foot which I was previously taking to a podiatrist who had all in all traumatized her and had next to no experience with children. I was so happy to find a Dr.Baker to help and explain and agree that treatment shouldn't be worse than the diagnoses and has been working with us ever since with much success emotionally and physically! The office is pleasant with no wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great with Pediatrics
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brought my young daughter in for an in office procedure. He was able to ease her mind about having a procedure performed and perform the procedure on the same day with minimal discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was very polite and courteous. I was taken care of very nicely by the Staff and Dr Baker. I would certainly reccommend going to this office for care.

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful. Very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Better than average
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is very nice and seems to know what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Skin Under Control
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends a lot of time discussing treatment options, and why the treatment options are effective. My son's skin has had a significant turn around. I highly recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had severe eczema since I was a child. After having several dermatologists over the years, I'd say Dr. Baker was the best so far. Thorough, knowledgeable, and really experienced. My skin tends to have a mind of its own but the eczema has greatly improved under his care. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Baker to those with serious skin disorders. Make sure to get an early morning appointment to minimize wait time! (The waiting really isn't too bad because he does spend an adequate amount of time with you).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Baker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gibbsboro, NJ.