Dr. Donald Higgins MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trusted for a reason! Experienced & knowledgable, staff is incredusbke! Puts other physicians offices to shame! Sets & meets a very high standard of care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have gone to Dr. Higgins for my care for years. Never have to wait more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room. Spends an adequate amount of time with me. Does not hesitate to send me to any specialist that is needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
The Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Higgins for more than 10 years. I have always been treated with dignity and respect. His nurse Vickie is also heaven sent. lacrescenta
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My parents, my husband and myself are all patients of Dr. Higgins...Dr. Higgins exemplifies the qualities one should find in a Great Doctor! He has taken such great care of my parents who are in their late 80's...and is so kind and patient with them...Dr. Higgin's nurse, Vicky, is a perfect match to him...she is without a doubt a wonderful nurse, and a kind and caring person...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
The BEST!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Donald Higgins for 15 years. He is very thorough, professional and is the most caring doctor I have ever been to.In addition, he has the sweetest nurse. She truly is a doll. They make a great team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Higgins 5+ years. He is knowledgable and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Higgins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.