ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Lewis Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Lewis?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Great office. They cared that I was in pain and got me in immediately, other offices told me it would be weeks before they had an opening. Although DR Lewis was very busy, he was on time and thorough. I highly recommend this office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

great office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

great experience

I called Dr. Lewis and was able to get through to someone immediately, no automated phone system annoyance. I was scheduled quickly by a very friendly woman. I had been having pain for some time and when I saw Dr. Lewis he was very thorough, he scheduled testing and was able to accurately diagnose what my problem was. He was very detailed and straight forward which I appreciate. His staff was wonderful as well. I would schedule with him again with no problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Lewis for years. He and his staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

We love Dr. Lewis - He is very professional, yet never in a hurry to get you in and get you out. He is busy, but he takes time to make you feel that you are his only patient and how you are doing is very important to him. His staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

the worst doctor ive ever met

this was the most arrigant stupid doctor ive ever met! he talks down to you like your stupid when he was the one who didnt know what was giong on. i will go out of my way to tell people not to make the mistake of going to him. dr lewis and his staff will not do anything that involves effort and im not putting my health in someones hands that are lazy and uncaring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Dr. Lewis needs to be more detailed, I felt my diagnosis was not sufficiently explained. the receptionist was completely unprofessional and extremely rude. as the result of her alone I will not return to that office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, OH.

  • Dr. William Stallworth

    Dr. William Stallworth

    Urology

    Newark, OH 0.98 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Kamal Joshi

    Dr. Kamal Joshi

    Urology

    Blacklick, OH 17.48 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. David Stanley

    Urology, Family Medicine

    New Albany, OH 18.51 mi

    28