The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Martin Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Martin?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Dr Martin is the best primary care Physician anyone could ask for . He spends the proper amount of time needed with patients and is quick to refer to specialists when necessary , to get health situation resolved

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

I can't thank Dr. Martin enough for how well he has treated me not only as a patient but also I fe as a friend. He is very professional but he also talks to you in language I can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Personalized service taking time to address all my concerns/questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

I love Dr. Martin! I feel so privileged that he has been my primary care physician for several years. He goes above and beyond when caring for his patients! I wouldn't want any other doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Top Notch!

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for well over 10 years. I live about 25 minutes away from his practice and followed him to Dexter and continue to be a patient of his. For years I tried to find a Doctor that I felt comfortable with and would listen and actually want to get to the root of the problem. I cannot say enough great things about him, so lets just say on highly recommend him and guarantee you'll be glad to have found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD!

PERIOD! Great bedside manner. Does not rush you. Very thorough and empathizes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dexter, MI.

  • Dr. Wolf Duvernoy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dexter, MI 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Melinda Davis

    Dr. Melinda Davis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Dexter, MI 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Sanjay Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dexter, MI 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13