ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Kutner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Kutner?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Kutner?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Unbelievably fabulous doctor. Diagnosed me immediately and healed me just as fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

With great responsibility towards patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

With great responsibility towards patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

I chose this doctor out of my benefits directory 12 years ago and have no regrets. He is thorough and informative ensuring his patients understand their condition, its cause, treatment, and related risks. Dr. Kutner also a direct person. Although some may take exception to that, he is honest when making recommendations. Something we only get from family members and maybe an old friend. I recommend Dr Kutner to all my friends and family. The only thing I would liked to see added to Dr Kutner's practice is the acceptance of debit/credit cards. It is an inconvenience in an age where plastic cards are replacing the need to carry cash in ones wallet

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Horrible bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Met the doctor in the ER, therefore I can't rate his practice. However, I do not recommend the doctor, poor bedside manner and does not listen to the concerns of the patient.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

referred by Valley Hospital after a visit to the ER. Was immediately given an appointment, excellent office staff, very approachable and knowledgeable physician, Highly recommen d

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

GREAT WEBSITE!

DR.KUTNER MD. IS A WONDERFUL MAN.MAINLY BECAUSE HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2008

I'VE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER 20 YEARS - HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN AND HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS SOFT-SPOKEN AND CARING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Kutner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.

  • Dr. Olga Lishko

    Dr. Olga Lishko

    Internal Medicine

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    28
  • Dr. John Smith

    Dr. John Smith

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Ritesh Kalra

    Internal Medicine

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    10