ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Kutner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Kutner?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Unbelievably fabulous doctor. Diagnosed me immediately and healed me just as fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

With great responsibility towards patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

With great responsibility towards patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2014

I chose this doctor out of my benefits directory 12 years ago and have no regrets. He is thorough and informative ensuring his patients understand their condition, its cause, treatment, and related risks. Dr. Kutner also a direct person. Although some may take exception to that, he is honest when making recommendations. Something we only get from family members and maybe an old friend. I recommend Dr Kutner to all my friends and family. The only thing I would liked to see added to Dr Kutner's practice is the acceptance of debit/credit cards. It is an inconvenience in an age where plastic cards are replacing the need to carry cash in ones wallet

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Horrible bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Met the doctor in the ER, therefore I can't rate his practice. However, I do not recommend the doctor, poor bedside manner and does not listen to the concerns of the patient.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

referred by Valley Hospital after a visit to the ER. Was immediately given an appointment, excellent office staff, very approachable and knowledgeable physician, Highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT WEBSITE!

Posted on July 14th, 2010

DR.KUTNER MD. IS A WONDERFUL MAN.MAINLY BECAUSE HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2008

I'VE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER 20 YEARS - HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN AND HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS SOFT-SPOKEN AND CARING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Kutner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.