ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Price Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Price?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Here it is, with health care being run by insurance companies, it is hard to find a doctor who takes time with you. Doctor Price is amazing. I never leave without all my questions being answered. And he manages to stay on schedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Attentive

Very Glad he is my family's doctor. Very easy to talk too and he listens. Thank you, Dr. Price!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Easy to talk to. Great with kids. Knowledgeable and caring. Treats patient as an equal.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Excellent Physician

Excellent,caring and attentive physician. Northern Ky could use more physicians like Dr. Price!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

dr price is a great pediatrician

Dr. Price is a great pediatrician he showed that he really cared and was very enthusiastic about our baby and his well being he also allowed both my and my husband to ask all the questions we needed and he also made time for me as a patient since he's a family practice physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Caring Doctor

I think Dr. Price is one of the best doctors in Northern Ky. His kind, caring bedside manner is to be commended and his medical knowledge is reassuring during any type of visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

great doc.

Dr. Price is very kind, courteous and caring. Not sure I like this new EMR process and the St. Eliz. buy out of this practice. Even though Dr. Price is an exceptional doctor I definitely feel like a number instead of a patient with the new office process.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2008

Excellent Internist

Excellent physician in every way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crestview Hills, KY.

  • Dr. Nancy Crimmins

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Crestview Hills, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. J Willging

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Crestview Hills, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Stephanie Logsdon

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics, Residency

    Crestview Hills, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6