ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Levin Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Levin?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

This is an exceptional physician. Saw the concern of one patient worried about a Short amount of time in their appointment. When you see the best, you shouldn't be critical that a doctor can do his exam promptly. He knows what is important and doesn't waste time. I've been a patient for years and know of many patients he has helped. Have referred many family members and all are 100% satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

he sucks

Don't waste our time he spends exactly 5 minutes with his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Compassionate Doctor and Staff........

Having a rash type condition and feeling terrible and embarrassed about having to see a doctor or anyone else for that matter, Dr. Levin was compassionate and reassuring. His staff was very helpful and also made me feel very comfortable. It was so wonderful to have a great doctor/patient experience. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Dr Levin spends no time with his patients. If you ask him to look at something he tells you to schedule another appointment. His assistants are nice, but the old lady at the desk is rude. Do not recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Waited in office 1 1/2 hours. never saw him

Waited 3 months to see Dr. Lovin, oops, Levin, then sat for 1 1/2 hours in waiting room watching every one that was already there be seen, then 5 more people after me were seen, then I asked, only to find out staff screwed up. They tried to say it was my fault for not signing in - WRONG, they had a letter on wall that said "You are not seen in order you sign in, due to Blah Blah etc" In other words SIT DOWN, SHUT UP DON'T ASK. Good luck with Lovin, I would assume he is only as good as his staff, remember: 50% of every class finishes in the bottom half, someone has to be last! Good canidate here.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Horrible

Waste of time

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Hot and Cold

I have been going to Dr.Levin for YEARS.He is always very busy.I never know what to expect from him-will he be friendly or not?Also,his waiting room is VERY small and crowded;and the exam rooms are VERY run down-worn out exam tables and carpet,etc.He knows his medicine well enough,but he has brushed off some of my concerns over the years,and he can be rude.I have learned not to say much to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

not good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Housel

    Dermatology

    Syracuse, NY 0.33 mi

    4.4
    (56)
    10
  • Dr. Anna Nichols

    Dermatology, Residency

    Syracuse, NY 4.49 mi

    3.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Michael Storonsky

    Dermatology

    Syracuse, NY 4.49 mi