Dr. Donald Loveless Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.9)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing him my whole adult life. She delivered my daughter and even though I had issus though out my prefnancy he was super helpful and i couldn't have asked for a better doctor to be there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had dr loveless for two years hes amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Great doc! He's been excellent on my OB care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Would not recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this "physician" when my doctor quit practicing. I had experienced abnormal uternine bleeding for 5 weeks - atypical for me - along with low back pain, bloating, nausea, and severe pan with intercourse. He did order an ultrasound which did not show anything that would explain my symptoms. I had to talk him in to doing a biopsy. He again said everything was fine. At my appointment he said there would be follow up care after the results came in. The nurse called with the report and said there was nothing further needing to be done. Even after explaining that my symptoms were not only still present but much worse, there was no call back. Also, I can not get copies of my results from this office, even after signing a release and offering to pay for the copies. If this is the only doctor you have the option to see, I feel sorry for you. He is not only incompetent but he made very inappropriate comments to me during my examination. I do NOT recommend this doctor to anyone that actually needs help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
MOST TRUSTED
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how easy it is to make an appointment, and how comfortable I always felt when I come into the office. Dr. loveless and the staff are wonderful and always make you feel welcomed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loveless is very caring person... I been seen him for 6 years now and I very pleased with him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Absolute caring doctor!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loveless is compassionate and understanding. He listens and gives feedback. Staff is all very friendly and helpful. Just an overall wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Loveless to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't have any problems with this doctor or clinic. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone!

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Surgery
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loveless is a very expererianced Dr. who gives sound advice. He is very direct and has a unique sense of humor.I felt like he cared for me and my health. He answered all my questions with a direct answer and honesty. I would recommend Dr. Loveless and his staff as your GYN or for your GYN surgical needs.

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Loveless Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.