Dr. Donald Luebke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doc! He is pleasant and knows his business! Great staff and the care was amazing! Would go back to him, and recommend! Had necessary surgery (malignant facial melanoma) that turned out beautifully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
My son was born with a parcel cleft lip, Doctor Luebke was the doctor who did his surgery , after my son surgery was completed Luebke came out into the waiting room and I will always remember Doctor luebkes words to me and my husband, those words were to us - your sons lip now looks perfect. Thank you so much! my son is now 21 years old and his lip is still just beautiful , no on even knows that he ever had surgery. ❤️ I Thank god ever day and for you, for taking such great care of my son (21 years ago.) ☺️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Table saw
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cut my finger off on Wednesday, Saw him on Thursday and he fit me in for surgery on Friday. He did an excellent job with what I had left. Can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Awesome experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From initial phone call to postoperative care, Dr. Luebke and his staff did an amazing job taking care of me and my concerns. They were able to accommodate my busy schedule, and provided me with an excellent result. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never listen to me, and he forgets all he said, he do only what he wants and not what i want!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luebke is a fantastic doctor. I highly recommend him and only him as a plastic surgeon. I have had lipo on my belly and thighs. I couldn't have asked for better results. It's been two years since my sugery and I still have my rockin hot bod!! Not only have I had lipo but I have also had many moles removed. You can barely notice my scares. He cares about his patients needs and has a very welcoming staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
SURGERY
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Luebke to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery or hand surgery or skin cancer/melanoma. He is truely AMAZING. He can do nearly ANYTHING! and he is a perfectionist. I recommend everyone I can to him. I have had several surgeries performed by him, eyelid surgery, liposuction and lesions. His staff is amazing as well. They all go beyond the call of duty to please the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Butcher or surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was under the care of Dr. Luebke for a double mastectomy, he did a weak sloppy job and did not listen to my concerns about possible allergy. He was only interested in getting paid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Luebke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Rina Shinn

23 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandeep Vijan

11 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael King

35 years experience

4.0 of 5