ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Maynard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Maynard?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Maynard?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Great Doctor and great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

My husband's surgery

Dr. Maynard gets an ultimate overall review of EXELLENCE during our medical experience with my husband's surgery, hospital care and follow up appointments. Great doctor, and would refer him to anyone in need of his medical profession.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Surgery

I ended up spending Memorial Day 2013 in the hospital after going to ER. Found out I had acute appendicitis. Was told by Hospital Dr. that doctor Maynard would be performing surgery the next day! I was admitted and immediately started on pain meds and antibotics per orders of Dr. Maynard. On Tuesday just before surgery in pre op I met him and his bed side manner was excellent. Surgery went great! I like Dr. Maynard alot and highly recommend him, I have follow up appointment tomorrow!

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

The staff and doctor were informative and attentive to my needs. I would not have it any other way. Thanks Dr Maynard and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Awesome Doctor! Love him and his staff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Maynard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, GA.

  • Dr. Piotr Skowronski

    Dr. Piotr Skowronski

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Monroe, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Christian Cruz Pico

    General Surgery

    Monroe, GA 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Cesar Delima

    General Surgery

    Monroe, GA 0.01 mi

    38