ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Reed Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Reed Jr?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Reed Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

He needs to stick to Trama surgery ONLY!

Don't go to him for routing surgery. That's all I can say for now due to pending issues. Wish I could give him a zero for bedside manner.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Awesome Dr., spends time making sure the patient is informed totally of medical options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Very Responsive Doctor

Was having terrible pain from a hernia. He saw me outside of his normally scheduled hours. Scheduled surgery next day. Boom! Fixed. Terrific.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2014

This review was for my fathers surgery...although he is a good surgeon...everything else about this man lacks a lot to be desired

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

He told me I needed to toughen up ?!?!

Horrible bedside manner! No tender touch when it comes to ripping off bandages! Actually seemed delighted to press down on areas that were known to be tender! I actually still had pain after my surgery that I didn't tell him about because his beside manner is so awful! How sad is that! I sat in his office for 1 1/2 before he came in and made no apology for him being so late, rude, very rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Reed Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Joshua Wallet ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joshua Wallet

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Sleet

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Julianne Santarosa

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (65)
    9