The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Pelsor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Pelsor?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Pelsor?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

great service

I been bring my daughter here. Since she was little baby great service and careing staff and doctor pelsor is an very nice doctor he takes the time to listen . And have. Concern for his patients i recommend. Him if you are looking for a good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

dr pelsor is a very good doctor my daughters been going there since she was little baby , very careing understanding doctor..i recommend him to anyone whom wants a good careing doctor..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Miss This Dr.

I am now 36 years of age, but I saw Dr. Pelsor as a child for my diabetes at Dayton Childrens hospital office until he moved to Brookville. He was an awesome Dr. He knows what he is talking about and I have missed him since. I did find another Dr. as an adult in Kettering but he moved to Englewood. It is hard to find a good physician to help care for diabetes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

He's a wonderful dr!! Been practicing a long time, very caring and compassionate. Love him, please don't ever retire!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

wonderfull doctor

doctor pelsor is a excellent doctor he takes care with his patiences, i have been taking my daughter there since she was little baby.and i still take her there..i recommend doctor pelsor to anyone who is looking for a good doctor ..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

I trust the health of all 4 of my children in the hands of Dr. Pelsor. Would not want to go anywhere else. Great service, Great knowledge, works with us on any and all issues and follows up as needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Dr. Pelsor is by far the best pediatric doctor in the Dayton area. His bedside manners are amazing, he takes his time and listens to all your concerns. I trust his advice and value his opinion....My children had Dr. Pelsor for their doctor and now my daughters children have him. I trust him completely..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Wonderful

Wonderful pediatric office. They have walk in hours in the evenings and weekends. That makes very few trips to the ER! The also do labs in the office and they have an x ray machine right there. They are clean and very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Pelsor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, OH.

  • Dr. Gerald Molfenter

    Pediatrics

    Englewood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Irene Marsidi

    Pediatrics

    Englewood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Rengachari Deenadayalu

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Englewood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47