ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Barnett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

93 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.4
  • 72
  • 2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Barnett?

Showing 12 of 93 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dr Barnett delivered all three of my children and has always been so thoughtful about all aspects of pregnancy both during and after delivery . His staff are all so very sweet and caring , I hated to hear he is retiring very soon . However after lol his years of practice he deserves a rest !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Sure will miss him in his retirement. Have been with him for 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Love, love, LOVE him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor, office, and staff! Dr. B

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr. Barnett delivered all of my childrenew he has also been my Gyn for 17 years. He is a great doctor and even after moving to Sumner County I gladly travel for his services. I feel like I'm in great hands with him and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

patient since 1979 and my girls also, delivered my grandchildren

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Dr. Barnett is a fabulous doctor. His staff is also wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Barnet and his people working at the office are so kind and so barnet is to better doctor whom I met as a patient almost seven years, I would not never changed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr.Barnett

Posted on January 17th, 2015

He detected a brain tumor I had at my first appointment. After I had gone to Doctors for 2 years with no results. He's the smartest person I know. He saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional, with GREAT bedside manners.

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

I started going to him when during my first pregnancy, and was pretty young and unsure. Lol, very nervous. He quickly put me at ease, always answered my questions, took his time and made sure that he didn't miss or ignore any of my concerns. When it came time to give birth, I was not dilating, and the baby's heart rate started dropping. He very kindly, calmly told me that it was time for a csection. And I have to say, he handled my tears quite well LOL. Operation went very quickly, no issues at all. And ladies, if you have to get a c section, he's the one to go to! It doesn't show above my jeans, or bikini, and it's only four inches long, and very thin. So glad I chose a doctor who really cares about his patients, and does the best he can to reduce your pain and scarring. Would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

18 years and counting

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Barnett for 18 years. He was my first gyn doctor. I love his office and his secretary Mrs. Barbara.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Barnett is one on the most understanding doctors I have been to. He is very thorough and very gentle. I have never felt uncomfortable telling him anything and he is a good listener. He is very knowledgable and I am glad I found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Love Dr. Barnett. He delivered both of my boys.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Barnett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.