Dr. Donald Sledz MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Allentown, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Love him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super kind and my dads favorite doctor he has to see for his cancer . Hes so good to my father ! Then a year later I had consistent kidney stones and was diagnosed with hypercalcemia and he became my urologist too . Very interesting man and always so kind .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Lots of competent docs still cleaning up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What was most memorable? As I watch my husband take his last breaths I remember the crap this guy laid on us. Yeah, 52-year-old guys get prostate cancer and they don't die with it. They die of it. Shame on you for having to be bullied into a biopsy after my hubby's company doc told him to insist on one. Then you hand us a copy of the Johns Hopkins White Papers and tell us to take our time?? Well, Duke University, Johns Hopkins and many others tried to clean up after this mess. I know it was evil cancer that did this but we will never know if two years of ignoring my husband's pleas (and possibly instincts) that it might have been cancer caused me to now watch his demise at 63.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
dying
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am dying of prostate cancer and this guy lied to me and may have been a factor in my death. please stay away if you have cancer symptoms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Dr. Sledz listened to my expanation of my medical problem. He diagnosed my situation and thorouly explained my options. He advised me to talk them over with my wife. After trying to treat my problem with medication it was determined that an operation was needed. He performed the surgical procedure and corrected the problem. Two years later (I am now 81, my bladder is still functioning normally thanks to Dr. Sledz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Excellent Docter
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sledz is outastanding in his field, he caring bedside manner excedes all expectations. His office staff is prompt and very professional. He is an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Sledz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.