ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Stanford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Stanford?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Stanford?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Very efficient and effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Stanford over the last few years has always been very positive and helpful to me. He listens, asks questions and collaborates with the patient. I feel much better today and know I can rely on the Doctor to help me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Very good doctor and extremely caring and knowledgeable

Dr. Stanford is a highly educated and knowledgeable psychiatrist who is extremely helpful, supportive and skillful in controlling panic, anxiety and depression. I would gladly and have recommended him to others and I think he is one of the most compassionate and supportive psychiatrists in the Bay Area, and makes every effort to spend time with his patients and accommodate their schedules. Four stars and highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

I highly recommend Dr. Stanford

Dr. Stanford is caring and intuitive and has a quiet gift for listening. He doesn't medicate or overmedicate and prefers to use a light touch for those of us who do need meds. He helped me through a panic/depressive time period that had been largely caused by my being overmedicated by my previous MD. I highly recommend Dr. Stanford

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Highly Reccommended

Kind, knowledgeable, and caring. Takes on patients who with difficulty finding care, more concerned about treatment than payment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Stanford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley, CA.

  • Dr. Frank Lossy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Berkeley, CA 0 mi

    66
  • Dr. Robert Epstein

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Berkeley, CA 0.16 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    43
  • Dr. Janet Roth

    Psychiatry

    Berkeley, CA 0.16 mi

    47