ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Stanford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Stanford?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Very efficient and effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Stanford over the last few years has always been very positive and helpful to me. He listens, asks questions and collaborates with the patient. I feel much better today and know I can rely on the Doctor to help me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor and extremely caring and knowledgeable

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr. Stanford is a highly educated and knowledgeable psychiatrist who is extremely helpful, supportive and skillful in controlling panic, anxiety and depression. I would gladly and have recommended him to others and I think he is one of the most compassionate and supportive psychiatrists in the Bay Area, and makes every effort to spend time with his patients and accommodate their schedules. Four stars and highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Stanford

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Dr. Stanford is caring and intuitive and has a quiet gift for listening. He doesn't medicate or overmedicate and prefers to use a light touch for those of us who do need meds. He helped me through a panic/depressive time period that had been largely caused by my being overmedicated by my previous MD. I highly recommend Dr. Stanford

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Reccommended

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Kind, knowledgeable, and caring. Takes on patients who with difficulty finding care, more concerned about treatment than payment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Stanford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley, CA.