Dr. Donald Strickland MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Augusta, ME

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Relatively easy to get appointment. Office people seemed friendly and nice. Doctor was very patient and explained things well. It was a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Strickland has the best bed-side manners and he makes you feel comfortable. He takes his time in explaining things to you and he really cares about you. What a fabulous Medical Doctor! 5 star rating....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great office! Dr. Strickland is very easy to talk to and takes the time to explain things. Have been going there for years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the personal treatment I get at this office. Dr. Strickland is very easy to talk to, and the staff is like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever! We love him, he's the best! 5 Stars! *****
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes his time with me and is very thorough. Staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Dr. Strickland M.D. is an Awesome Doctor!!! We just LOVE him!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares about my health in a sincere manner. Dr. Strickland takes as much time with me as I need, and never makes me feel like he's rushed. He's a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Strickland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, ME.