ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Turner Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Turner?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

drug addict

dr. turner and his staff were professional and alowed

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

drug addict

dr. turner and his staff were professional and alowed

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Great Doctor and wonderful staff!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Run Away!

Incredibly unprofessional from start to finish. Honestly, I am embarrassed for our medical system that Dr. Turner even has a license.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Mal practice corrupt dr

Very unprofessional I went in because I formed an addiction to pain killers after neck surgery. That's supposedly his specialty he treated me like a degenerate of the street and I'm a very successful business owner. He also refused to take insurance and only accepted cash under those circumstances I was under the impression he gave the suboxyn there but, no he gives you a script so you have to pay again. I don't think this practice is legal. Also only gave me enough for twenty days the average needed is 3 months he's just looking to have patients come every month so he can take their money. It's an outrage and I plan on contacting the attorney general and having him investigated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Classic GP

Should almost be in the movies. Understands health and the mechanics of it, understands psychology, understands the various medicines and how to prescribe them. Listens. Really listens, observes, advises. Fits the archtype of a really good country doctor. Not part of a machine, not concerned about money. First class personal care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Old-Fashioned Quality

Dr. Turner is at once old-fashioned and modern. He listens to each patient - and carefully observes them. He'll spend 25 minutes talking with you. Then he prescribes both medicine and behavior. He's a classic, not a machine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Dr. Turner is a great Dr!!!

Dr. Turner thoroughly cares about his patients. His concern does not end after he collects his payment. The office staff is great and are ALWAYS able to help me with any questions or documentation that is needed. The ambiance of the office isn't the best, but that isn't what is important to me...I HIGHLY recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Kristine Swartz

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Danielle Snyderman

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Valerie Bonica

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.12 mi

    1.0
    (1)