ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Vogel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Vogel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Vogel?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Love Dr Vogel. Have been seeing him for many years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

He's the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

By far the best doctor I have ever visited. Listens to me and suggests treatment based off my known preferences. Never seems rushed to visit other patients but never makes you wait to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Great Doctor!

Dr. Vogel helped me through a VERY rough time with cancer. He was 100% supportive and caring. He spent a lot of time with me, he and the staff were and still are very compassionate and I feel a great deal of my full recovery was due to him! Plus he made me laugh! I would recommend him as a family physician without reservation!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

the best!

Dr. Vogel has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. He has never failed me yet. I feel at ease telling him anything. He cares about his patients and is careful to listen, examine, question and prescribe.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

I have never been this impressed with a physician. He is genuine with his relationship with his patients. I have elderly parents and the time he has taken to return calls or call to let me know something isn't right on labs is something I know most do not take the time to do....He is one in a million!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

9NW TolHosp.

Dr. Vogel, The thing you do is what a true healer does, you put forth the light of hope with your smile, wisdom, humor and most of all compassion!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

First Class Doctor!

One of the best doctors you will find in NorthWest Ohio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Professional, knowledgable, caring

Dr. Vogel has always been spot on with diagnosis and has a warm, friendly calming manner about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2008

Rare find.

Dr. Vogel has a good observation skills and he listens and makes informed decisions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Vogel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.

  • Dr. George Darah

    Dr. George Darah

    Family Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Kristen Bodine-Zeller

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Stephen Przynosch

    Dr. Stephen Przynosch

    Family Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    22