Dr. Donald Vogel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Vogel. Have been seeing him for many years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I have ever visited. Listens to me and suggests treatment based off my known preferences. Never seems rushed to visit other patients but never makes you wait to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vogel helped me through a VERY rough time with cancer. He was 100% supportive and caring. He spent a lot of time with me, he and the staff were and still are very compassionate and I feel a great deal of my full recovery was due to him! Plus he made me laugh! I would recommend him as a family physician without reservation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vogel has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. He has never failed me yet. I feel at ease telling him anything. He cares about his patients and is careful to listen, examine, question and prescribe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been this impressed with a physician. He is genuine with his relationship with his patients. I have elderly parents and the time he has taken to return calls or call to let me know something isn't right on labs is something I know most do not take the time to do....He is one in a million!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
9NW TolHosp.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vogel, The thing you do is what a true healer does, you put forth the light of hope with your smile, wisdom, humor and most of all compassion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2009
First Class Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best doctors you will find in NorthWest Ohio.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2008
Professional, knowledgable, caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Vogel has always been spot on with diagnosis and has a warm, friendly calming manner about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
Rare find.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vogel has a good observation skills and he listens and makes informed decisions.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Vogel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.