The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Parker Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Intelligent, professional, friendly and caring. Recommend him highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Wonderful guy

Absolutely the only doc to see in town. He is kind and compassionate. A wonderful listener and explains the diagnosis and plan so I can understand. I have had two children with Dr Parker and wouldn't go anywhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Awesome

We've had two children using Dr. Parker.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Overbilled and undertreated

Not only did the doctor not treat my gestational induced hypothryoidism even after I specifically asked following my test results(my levels were off enough that my current Ob put me on Levothyroxine without me having to mention it or even say a word), his office staff billed my insurance for 6 appointments rather than the two I actually had. I have a bit of "pregnancy brain" lately and paid the $200+ (after insurance payment) bill before I saw the discrepency. The office manager was extremely courteous BEFORE I paid it- but won't return my messages now that there's an error. I've had to notify my insurance of the problem and it is now under investigation. $875 for two routine visits is just insane. Just a word of caution: You might want to pay very close attention to your statements because I'm probably not the only one that has been the victim of their racket...or better yet, find an honest doctor with a shred of decency.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Excellent Doctor with a good bedside manner and very personable. If there is a problem he will get to the bottom of it. I would advise my friends to go to him for their exams .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gillette, WY.

  • Dr. Michael Jones

    Dr. Michael Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gillette, WY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Grace Wang

    Dr. Grace Wang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gillette, WY 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. David Beck

    Dr. David Beck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gillette, WY 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    28