ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Ware Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Ware?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr.Ware listens and if I have a question he answers it so I can understand.He genuinely cares and has always helped me, and taught me how to help myself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Look elsewhere

mimicked me in a childish way. Dirty clinic, floors, windows, lab coat. No follow up post appointments or labs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Good Dr.

I saw him about 4 years ago, for a "semi-emegency", he treated me with respect, and I really got good vibes, AKA I got the strong impression that he CARED.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Very complete

Took notes on everything, was not over eager to issue med,s was very pleasant,not in a rush.. Will return....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

MY NAME IS: BARBARA ACTISDANO

I have had this DR. FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS AND I love the way he tells me what is wrong and goes after the problem and hides nothing from me. He prays with his people he treats and he is very straight forward. He has been very stern about all my problems and I have many and when he cannot solve a problem, he sends me to the right SPECIALIST who can help me. A Year ago he sent for a stress test and they found i needed a triple by-pass surgry for my Heart, it was done and thank GOD it was found out in time, or I WOULD NOT BE HERE WRITING THIS LETTER ABOUT THIS DR. He is a SPECIAL DR.IN HIS OWN FIELD. I PLAN TO KEEP HIM AS MY DR. FOR A LONG TIME. THANK YOU.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Ware is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. John Minni

    Dr. John Minni

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Sebring, FL 1.13 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Priyamvada Gujjar

    Family Medicine

    Sebring, FL 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Danilo Sanchez

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sebring, FL 1.24 mi

    49