ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Weinstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Weinstein?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Weinstein?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

great doctor overall

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

great doc! like old fashioned doctor who gives you time and attention! not your average doc! really helpful and kind and knowledgeable. recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Weinstein by a friend who has been going to him for years and boy am I glad I found him! He is the nicest, most patient and helpful doctor i've ever gone to. He explained things so i could understand and really made me feel at ease. i feel i could tell him anything. he spent a lot of time with me and covered everything - even things i didn't think to ask about. i HIGHLY recommend him to everyone! it's nice to know that kind, compassionate, smart doctors still exist. and it's easy to get into see him, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Highly recommend dr Weinstein. He far exceeded my expectations for an urgent care clinic doc. He is super smart thoughtful and a great diagnostician. He was very empathetic and so caring. He also Took time to really explain everything. And gave me good advice for after care. Plus he's really funny and made me feel very comfortable. Definitely would go back to him. Thanks for being what a doctor should be!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Great doc!

dr. weinstein is a great doctor and kind person. he is thorough, professional, and really makes you feel like he cares. although he is extremely busy he doesn't rush... on the contrary, he makes you feel like you are the only patient all day. he's a great listener and gives great really practical advise. he goes above and beyond the call of duty. i highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

What a creep!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Linh-Uyen Vuong

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Huong Quy

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Tracy Kritz

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    17