ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Welsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Welsh?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Welsh?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Would definitely recommend!

Dr. Welsh took the time to explain a sinus procedure to me and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Professional and Efficient

This was my second appointment with Dr. Welsh and it was as pleasant as the first. He's very thorough, professional, and nice all the while being very efficient. I trust him and I'll keep going back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Excellent experience

I think Dr. Welsh is great and his office process is efficient and convenient. I am very happy with the diagnosis and the treatment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Great

I had a great first experience and follow up with Dr. Welsh. He was attentive, he asked questions, listened to the answers, explained things very well, made sure you understood them and was kind. I never had to wait long for my appointment. Very punctual, very courteous. The staff are awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Will Recommend

Thank you, Dr. Welsh, for treating my daughter's earache. She is doing so much better and seems to be pain free. No more tugging on the ear and crying nonstop. You have helped us ALL!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Welsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Craig Fichandler

    Dr. Craig Fichandler

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Matthew Yantis

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Gorden Mcmurry

    Dr. Gorden Mcmurry

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics, Allergy

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    48