Dr. Donald Welsh MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Would definitely recommend!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Welsh took the time to explain a sinus procedure to me and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Professional and Efficient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second appointment with Dr. Welsh and it was as pleasant as the first. He's very thorough, professional, and nice all the while being very efficient. I trust him and I'll keep going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Excellent experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Welsh is great and his office process is efficient and convenient. I am very happy with the diagnosis and the treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a great first experience and follow up with Dr. Welsh. He was attentive, he asked questions, listened to the answers, explained things very well, made sure you understood them and was kind. I never had to wait long for my appointment. Very punctual, very courteous. The staff are awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Will Recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, Dr. Welsh, for treating my daughter's earache. She is doing so much better and seems to be pain free. No more tugging on the ear and crying nonstop. You have helped us ALL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Welsh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.