The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald West Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald West?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald West?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

mommy makeover

i had been told that west was good, so i had some surgery after my kids. but my breasts are not where i wanted them and my tummy is not tight. he said he could fix it for another surgery and more money, but why didn't he do it right the first time. it was a very lot of money for me, and now i don't have anymore to fix it. i wish i didn't do it. be careful who wants your surgery. he is not a good doctor or a good person. go to a good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

my mistake

this doctor is terrible. he is in it for the money. he does not care and he rushs all the time to get out of the room, so he don't talk to you much. i paid alot of money, but not much good result. then he wanted to charge me again to make the mistakes better. go somewhere else for a good doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

don't let him touch your face

he did a facelift and browlift..a major disaster !!!!after a revision I have bags under my eyes flat cheeks a waddle on my neck..I don't look like I had a facelift I look like a complete mess,a never ending nightmare

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Dr West is a genius

Dr West did a my facelift and a browlift 6 days ago ...it's worth every penny spend... a nightmare was removed from my life !!!! not many doctors have his skill and expertiece..I'm forever thankful to Dr West..anybody who selects Dr West can expect the very best !!!!thank god for doctors like Dr West!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

jan 14 2011 breast augmentation

Dr. west is amazing!!!!! He was so kind and put me at ease. When i went in for a consultaion he spent about an hour with me and had no problem answering my questions. He never made me feel as though he was in a rush. He did a GREAT GREAT job with my augmentation. Went from a B to full D. I would recommend him to anyone that is trying to choose a doctor. He has lots of experience, and he gave me just what i wanted. If your looking for a PS use Dr. West! at Marietta plastic Surgery!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Very good, caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

I am not able to racomend this doctor, the surgery he performed on me was a total disaster and I am having to pay for someone else to fix his mistakes.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald West is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Georgette Anthony

    Plastic Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
  • Dr. John Symbas

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Mcneel

    Dr. Michael Mcneel

    Plastic Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    27