Dr. Donald West MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
mommy makeover
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had been told that west was good, so i had some surgery after my kids. but my breasts are not where i wanted them and my tummy is not tight. he said he could fix it for another surgery and more money, but why didn't he do it right the first time. it was a very lot of money for me, and now i don't have anymore to fix it. i wish i didn't do it. be careful who wants your surgery. he is not a good doctor or a good person. go to a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
my mistake
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is terrible. he is in it for the money. he does not care and he rushs all the time to get out of the room, so he don't talk to you much. i paid alot of money, but not much good result. then he wanted to charge me again to make the mistakes better. go somewhere else for a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
don't let him touch your face
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he did a facelift and browlift..a major disaster !!!!after a revision I have bags under my eyes flat cheeks a waddle on my neck..I don't look like I had a facelift I look like a complete mess,a never ending nightmare
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Dr West is a genius
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr West did a my facelift and a browlift 6 days ago ...it's worth every penny spend... a nightmare was removed from my life !!!! not many doctors have his skill and expertiece..I'm forever thankful to Dr West..anybody who selects Dr West can expect the very best !!!!thank god for doctors like Dr West!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
jan 14 2011 breast augmentation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. west is amazing!!!!! He was so kind and put me at ease. When i went in for a consultaion he spent about an hour with me and had no problem answering my questions. He never made me feel as though he was in a rush. He did a GREAT GREAT job with my augmentation. Went from a B to full D. I would recommend him to anyone that is trying to choose a doctor. He has lots of experience, and he gave me just what i wanted. If your looking for a PS use Dr. West! at Marietta plastic Surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good, caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not able to racomend this doctor, the surgery he performed on me was a total disaster and I am having to pay for someone else to fix his mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald West, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Mcneel

27 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muriel Hanna

22 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Symbas

be the first to rate this Doctor