The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Wingard Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Wingard?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

A WONDERFUL DOCTOR

i HAVE SEEN THIS DOCTOR OVER 25 YEARS. HE IS GREAT. HE LISTENS TO YOU AND TRIES HIS BEST TO FIND WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. HE WILL HELP YOU IN ANY WAY HE CAN. HE IS SUCH A WONDERFUL PERSON AND DOCTOR

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Seeing for a few years, since took over alł of Dr Roben patients after he became Medical Doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Senitive

Dr. Wingard is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. I'm 73 and have been seen by more doctors then I care to admit. He is very professional,very knowledgeable,caring and I could go on and on,but I think you get the picture.He tries very hard to make you feel comfortable and find out your problems and fix them.He doesn't hurry you along.I think he actually worries about you.I always feel better after my visit even if he only does my refills. I thank the powers that be for having found this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

There are many doctors who listen to their patients and who show so much concern as Dr. Wingard. He is the best, without a doubt.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

SCAM

Do not ever ask a simple question because you will get billed for it !!!!!!! I went for a follow up and I asked Dr. Wingard where I can get my blood taken because of my acne and he told me that the Lab next door will do that for me and guess what : I GOT BILLED FROM DR.WINGARD 126 $ FOR A SIMPLE QUESTION. HE COUNTED THAT AS AN OFFICE VISIT .WOW ,REALLY ??????? I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO FREMONT MEDICAL CENTER AGAIN

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

The Best Doctor I have had since living in Las Vegas

Dr. Wingard seems to really care about his patients. His demeanor is calming and he listens to me. I am a difficult case with my anxiety and depression and I have often broken down in tears while in his office. He has been more than understanding and tries very hard to calm me down and encourage me. He is a very good and kind person.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Wingard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Hai Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Rakesh Kalra

    Dr. Rakesh Kalra

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Richard Chen

    Family Medicine, Nuclear Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14