Dr. Donald Wingard DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
A WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i HAVE SEEN THIS DOCTOR OVER 25 YEARS. HE IS GREAT. HE LISTENS TO YOU AND TRIES HIS BEST TO FIND WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. HE WILL HELP YOU IN ANY WAY HE CAN. HE IS SUCH A WONDERFUL PERSON AND DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing for a few years, since took over alł of Dr Roben patients after he became Medical Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Senitive
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wingard is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. I'm 73 and have been seen by more doctors then I care to admit. He is very professional,very knowledgeable,caring and I could go on and on,but I think you get the picture.He tries very hard to make you feel comfortable and find out your problems and fix them.He doesn't hurry you along.I think he actually worries about you.I always feel better after my visit even if he only does my refills. I thank the powers that be for having found this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are many doctors who listen to their patients and who show so much concern as Dr. Wingard. He is the best, without a doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
SCAM
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not ever ask a simple question because you will get billed for it !!!!!!! I went for a follow up and I asked Dr. Wingard where I can get my blood taken because of my acne and he told me that the Lab next door will do that for me and guess what : I GOT BILLED FROM DR.WINGARD 126 $ FOR A SIMPLE QUESTION. HE COUNTED THAT AS AN OFFICE VISIT .WOW ,REALLY ??????? I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO FREMONT MEDICAL CENTER AGAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
The Best Doctor I have had since living in Las Vegas
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wingard seems to really care about his patients. His demeanor is calming and he listens to me. I am a difficult case with my anxiety and depression and I have often broken down in tears while in his office. He has been more than understanding and tries very hard to calm me down and encourage me. He is a very good and kind person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Wingard, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.