ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donlin Long Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donlin Long?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Perhaps the best he is at what he does

Dr. Long has been following me for years and has kept me upright and relatively pain free. It is too bad he is retiring and cutting back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Dr. Long is top notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr. Long, You helped me when other doctors had given up on me. Thank you and God bless you. I recently you MRI results of my thorasic spine. Please let me know if you got it and if you can look at it for me. Having more pain and difficulty getting my breath.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Excellent physician, highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

A+

Great dr with amazing bedside manors and very knowledgable about Tarlov Cysts

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

RAR

I have been a patient of Dr. Long's for 3 years and have found him to be very empathic and knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Dr donlin Long - Excellent Neurosurgeon

Dr. Long takes great care in finding the root problem and then explain the proposed treatment fully. His follow up after treatment instills strength in his patients. He is a doctor who really cares and doesn't give up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donlin Long is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Jon Weingart ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jon Weingart

    Neurological Surgery

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (51)
    26
  • Dr. Ziya Gokaslan

    Dr. Ziya Gokaslan

    Neurological Surgery

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    30
  • Dr. Kenneth Murray

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurological Surgery

    Towson, MD 2.06 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    43