The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donn Chatham Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donn Chatham?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

professional and kindness is what you feel and service is completely explained

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

excellent

I love the results of my facelift. I look refreshed and it has taken years off my age. As a nurse I have dealth with numerous physicians. I have seen the good, bad and ugly and would rate Dr. Chatham as a top notched professional and his surgery is like artwork. He took ample time to explain the procedure and I was very confortable. His staff is also excellent. I would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Wonderful experience!

I decided I wanted Botox - for the first time - but was nervous as could be about getting it. I'm a big baby when it comes to needles! Dr. Chatham has a very gentle manner and was as kind as could be and very reassuring. Thankfully, it really didn't hurt - just a mild pinch feeling. Even though I was only there for the Botox, I wasn't rushed at all. I also can't say enough nice things about his office staff. Not only were they extremely friendly, but they are definitely good PR for his office - they are beautiful! I'd highly recommend Dr. Chatham.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

my experiences

The staff is friendly, welcoming, and pretty! Dr. Chatham is not only professional, but kind. I've seen him numerous times over the past 10 years and have always been thrilled with his work.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Extremely pleased

From the courtesy and help on the phone when I first called to my actual office visit, I was impressed by both the friendliness and professionalism of Dr Chatham and his staff! Dr. Chatham spent a long time during my consultation explaining every option and politely answering every question! I choose to have dermal fillers and was able to have it done that day! The procedure was stress free, Dr Chatham was calm and gentle, there was the tiniest bit of discomfort - nothing I would consider painful at all as he uses a numbing agent with the filler! I am more than happy with my results and will return as needed to Dr Chatham

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donn Chatham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

  • Dr. John Shelby ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Shelby

    Otolaryngology

    New Albany, IN 0.12 mi

    39
  • Dr. Jarrod Little

    Dr. Jarrod Little

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New Albany, IN 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    15
  • Dr. Terry Mccurry Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Albany, IN 0.21 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    20