Dr. Donna Aiudi MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Glastonbury, CT

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Daughter cannot get appointment
Easy Appointment
My daughter is at college and has been suffering with a painful skin rash for a few weeks. Office was totally unhelpful with trying to squeeze her in while she is home on break. They had no suggestions on how to get her help, she has been a patient there for 6 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Incompetent staff, mean
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse who saw me gave me the wrong dose of medication twice, gave me an expired coupon for a very expensive Brand Name medication that had a cheap generic equivalent, and was snooty on the phone. There are better dermatology practices out there. Go to another.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
I would definitely recommend Dr. Auidi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Aiudi numerous times and would highly reccomend her. The only issue I had was with a follow up appt. Because I was dealing with other medical issues, I called to cancel and reschedule a follow up appt. only to find out they had me down for the prior week and put me as "No Show", never called me & billed me a $40.00 fee which I def. did not think was right. Why would I call the following week to cancel & reschedule, if I deliberately blew off my appt.the previous week. Mistakes happen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Yearly body scan
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but positive things to say about my visits to Dr Aiudi. Not only is she top notch, she made top notch referrals when Mohs surgery was required. The office staff, professional, courteous & accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Worst experience ever in my life
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never been more disgusted by how I was treated in this office. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone ... I was name called by their office manager and told they don't see people like me there ... I don't even know what that means ... And this was after I waited three months for an appointment ... According to Their Yelp reviews this is how they treat everyone. I hope they go out of business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Aiudi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glastonbury, CT.