The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Aiudi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Aiudi?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Aiudi?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Daughter cannot get appointment

My daughter is at college and has been suffering with a painful skin rash for a few weeks. Office was totally unhelpful with trying to squeeze her in while she is home on break. They had no suggestions on how to get her help, she has been a patient there for 6 years!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Incompetent staff, mean

The nurse who saw me gave me the wrong dose of medication twice, gave me an expired coupon for a very expensive Brand Name medication that had a cheap generic equivalent, and was snooty on the phone. There are better dermatology practices out there. Go to another.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

I would definitely recommend Dr. Auidi!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Aiudi numerous times and would highly reccomend her. The only issue I had was with a follow up appt. Because I was dealing with other medical issues, I called to cancel and reschedule a follow up appt. only to find out they had me down for the prior week and put me as "No Show", never called me & billed me a $40.00 fee which I def. did not think was right. Why would I call the following week to cancel & reschedule, if I deliberately blew off my appt.the previous week. Mistakes happen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Yearly body scan

I have nothing but positive things to say about my visits to Dr Aiudi. Not only is she top notch, she made top notch referrals when Mohs surgery was required. The office staff, professional, courteous & accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Worst experience ever in my life

I've never been more disgusted by how I was treated in this office. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone ... I was name called by their office manager and told they don't see people like me there ... I don't even know what that means ... And this was after I waited three months for an appointment ... According to Their Yelp reviews this is how they treat everyone. I hope they go out of business

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Excellent Physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Aiudi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glastonbury, CT.

  • Dr. Laura Benedetto

    Dermatology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    3.2
    (34)
    34
  • Dr. Ali Banki

    Dr. Ali Banki

    Dermatology

    Glastonbury, CT 0.79 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    11
  • Dr. Andrew Atton

    Dr. Andrew Atton

    Dermatology

    Glastonbury, CT 0.85 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    32