The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Angotti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Angotti?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Dr Angotti saved my life

I love her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Love her

Dr. Angotti is straightforward and caring. Her staff is great, really responsive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Awesome Dr

she is amazing, she knows her business~ love her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Donna Angotti is one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being. Dr. Angotti performed breast cancer surgery on me 15 years ago and I still go to her for my follow up visits, because I want to......not due to necessity. She has no ego and never beats her own drum and has so much humility, but she is one of the top breast surgeons in the area....if not the best. Dr. Angotti is the entire package .......skill, compassion, honesty and true kindness and empathy for all of her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Love Dr Angotti!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

I was very fortunate to meet Dr. Angotti . She is kind, sincere and treated me like she had known me for years...I would highly recommend her to anyone who would need her medical advice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Terrible Surgeon

She is disorganized and sloppy. Doesn't return phone calls and takes her good old time to give you results. I would NEVER recommend her to anyone.

Promptness
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

My review of Dr. Angotti is she does not care about her patients. Any doctor who will complain about another doctor stepping on her toes, has an ego problem. I spoke with her on New Years Eve regarding my pathology report & she said she would call me back the following Monday after discussing the results with the Radiologist. To this day I have NEVER rec'd a call back from her. Her office staff is rude & unorganized. I would NEVER recommend her to family & friends. Thank goodness I followed my instinct & found a new surgeon. I am so very thankful for the doctor who stepped on her toes or I would have never known that something was wrong!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

excellent surgeon

Dr. Angotti is awesome.. The kindest and most caring breast surgeon you could ask for.. She has a great bedside manner and she cured me of my breast cancer and do not know why people make negative remarks about her.. I have seen her numerous times for follow ups and she is the best..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

She is the worst Dr I have ever been to! She spent five minutes with me, told me I was going to get breast cancer, and recommended chemopreventive medication without reviewing my history or records. I left terrified! Office staff showed up late, and was extremely unprofessional. I would never consider recommending her, and am trying to forget the experience completely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

I

I found out the day of my surgery, that Dr.Angotti wrote down the wrong breast in her notes, thank god I was paying attention and caught the mistake before she operated on the wrong breast! She has no bedside mannor, I didnt receive discharge instructions when I was leaving the surgical center. I didnt know if I had steri-strips or sutures. I would never recommend her to anyone. I now have another problem with the same breast only 3 months after my surgery. Makes you wonder???

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2009

she told me my lump was just a cyst..i found out a few months later it was cancer..poor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Angotti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Furlong, PA.

  • Dr. Stacy Kaplan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 2.18 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Carlos Alvarez

    Dr. Carlos Alvarez

    General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 2.21 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    29
  • Dr. Adam Woldow

    Dr. Adam Woldow

    Dermatology, Pediatrics, General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 2.21 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    10