ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Johnston Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Johnston?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Donna is my primary care physician. I have been seeing her annually since 2005 and she is not only sincere and "up-front" but she is kind, compassionate and thorough . She has walked me through some rough health terrain and always been supportive & honest. I pray she doesn't retire before I'm gone !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Donna Johnston is the best Doctor I have ever come across. She is so knowledgeable in all areas. She spends time listening and is so very compassionate, she will do anything she can for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Very smart and caring. Diagnoses outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Dr. must review your paperwork first and decide if she'll take you as a patient

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

No better Doc (GP) out there!

Dr. Donna (Johnston - she's gone back to her maiden name) was lost to me for a few years but then came back when her kids were a bit older. Thank Heavens for small favors! I have a multitude of Auto Immune issues and she takes amazing care of me! Put her on your list!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Donna is a very sweet lady but she really does lack knowledge in the medical field. She is young and hasn't aquired a lot of experiece. In the few years I have dealt with her, I really don't think she has the potential or the will to improve. One thing I will give her is she is not afraid to say " I don't know". No B.S. there!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

I had trouble finding a dr i could communicate effectively with until i found Dr Donna Badolato. She listened to me, explained what other doctors did not have time to, has always answered my questions and discussed alternatives. She is very knowledgeable, I really feel like my health is a team effort and that i am a part of the team.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Best doc I've ever had.

Dr. Badolato is a true gem. I feel lucky to have found her. The first doc I've had in 20 years who I feel really listens and cares. She's amazing and has helped me improve my health signficantly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Johnston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Donald Dehaven

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Glenn Johnston

    Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    43
  • Mark Pinsky

    Mark Pinsky

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.08 mi

    3.9
    (52)
    26