Overall Review

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donna is my primary care physician. I have been seeing her annually since 2005 and she is not only sincere and "up-front" but she is kind, compassionate and thorough . She has walked me through some rough health terrain and always been supportive & honest. I pray she doesn't retire before I'm gone !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donna Johnston is the best Doctor I have ever come across. She is so knowledgeable in all areas. She spends time listening and is so very compassionate, she will do anything she can for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart and caring. Diagnoses outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr. must review your paperwork first and decide if she'll take you as a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
No better Doc (GP) out there!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donna (Johnston - she's gone back to her maiden name) was lost to me for a few years but then came back when her kids were a bit older. Thank Heavens for small favors! I have a multitude of Auto Immune issues and she takes amazing care of me! Put her on your list!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Donna is a very sweet lady but she really does lack knowledge in the medical field. She is young and hasn't aquired a lot of experiece. In the few years I have dealt with her, I really don't think she has the potential or the will to improve. One thing I will give her is she is not afraid to say " I don't know". No B.S. there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had trouble finding a dr i could communicate effectively with until i found Dr Donna Badolato. She listened to me, explained what other doctors did not have time to, has always answered my questions and discussed alternatives. She is very knowledgeable, I really feel like my health is a team effort and that i am a part of the team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Best doc I've ever had.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Badolato is a true gem. I feel lucky to have found her. The first doc I've had in 20 years who I feel really listens and cares. She's amazing and has helped me improve my health signficantly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Johnston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Badolato

19 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Danny Berk

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Badolato

17 years experience

4.0 of 5