The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Becker Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Becker?


24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

New Lease on Life

I was a wreck..no energy, no desire for sex, dry skin and hair, depressed, and hopeless about my getting older and what to expect. Then I met Dr. Becker! She listened...she got me on a plan...I resisted to some things but later as I saw the improvements that I was making..I begin to listen and apply the wisdom she has to offer. I overcame my fear of letting some money go...you pay for what you get. WOW! I am literally a new and much younger person. I feel better than I did 20 years ago. I look like I have had cosmetic surgery because my skin and hair is healthy and shines. I have a new boyfriend...which would not have happened because previously I could have cared less. Love the new me and love Dr. Becker for helping me to obtain this more youthful persona. Go for it!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Becker is really amazing. She is very detailed and spends lots of time explaining all the lab results and creating personalized care. She has a website you can check out that tells you more and has tons of information. www.antiagingsa.com

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Dr Becker is an excellant phyician and I would highly recommend her for anyone that would like to focus on wellness and not illness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

great care and concern

I love this physician. She takes a lot of time to talk to you about your global health. Then she gets to the main issues and works on them. I have been her patient for 5 years and she has always shown care, concern, and insight into my health complaints.She listens for a long time, asks questions and gives you hope that she is going to do her best to help you. There was no wait time, the staff was very courteous as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. James Ross Jr

    Emergency Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Shavano Park, TX 0.14 mi

    37
  • Dr. Lezli Braswell

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.78 mi

    15
  • Dr. William Gibson

    Emergency Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 1.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27