ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Davis Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Davis?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

The best pain management Dr in area

I went to Dr . Davis for several years. She is wonderful very caring and really tries to help to ease your pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Davis is warm and treated me like person. She was spot on with diagnosis and treatment plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Doesn't Seem to Care

The only positive things I can say are not about Dr. Davis herself. Her office is clean, and her staff is friendly. As far as managing pain...she didn't even make an attempt. I was referred to her for long-term pain management after my back surgeon released me from his care. Her idea of pain management was to completely take me off of all of the pain medication that my surgeons office had me on, because she "would hate to see someone so young have to be on pain medication long-term." My age had nothing to do with the fact that I had just had 5 procedures done on my spine, and needed relief from constant pain.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

dr davis

I have multiple problems and recently had lumbar fusion after one visit wich took 2 hrs because she was very interested in my condition after my visit she gave me my best boptions and to my surprise im almost pain free she is the best

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Highest recommendation for Dr. Donna Davis

I am a retired nurse & have known many Drs over many yrs. Dr Davis is right up there in the top most tier , the BEST of the best ! She listens , does not rush & is very thorough. I rate her with the highest recommendation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Davis has been my doctor for many years. I find her to be very easy to speak to and never in a hurry to rush me out the door which is so common.She asks about all aspects of my life that concern my health not just for the particular problem I may be visiting her for that day. I find her to be an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend her. And her staff is always courteous and pleasant to deal with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2012

her new staff are very rude. i liked her better when she was at wv mountaineer pain clinic

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor

I have multiple problems from an auto accident and have received excellent care from Dr Davis. She is very thorough and compassionate. She has moved to a new location which is much nicer than the old office. I am happy to recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belpre, OH.

  • Dr. Scott Johnson

    Dr. Scott Johnson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Belpre, OH 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Gregory Deramo

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Belpre, OH 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Peter Pantelidis

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Belpre, OH 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    17