ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Gates Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Gates?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

This was a follow up..

Posted on October 17th, 2016

This was a follow up to some new medication and blood check.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My visit was follow ..

Posted on October 12th, 2016

My visit was follow up to a trip to the emergency room. As always,Dr. Gates listened carefully and was very thorough. She is the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE OFFICE STAFF AND..

Posted on October 4th, 2016

THE OFFICE STAFF AND DOCTOR GATES ARE ALWAYS NICE AND NEVER MAKE YOU FEEL RUSHED. THEY LISTEN TO WHAT YOU NEED AND TRY TO HELP GET YOU THE BEST RESULTS POSSIBLE. I RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHEN OTHERS ASK ABOUT NEW DOCTORS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience was good...

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Experience was good. Appointment scheduled that morning expeditiously. Dr Gates and all staff were courteous and professional. I felt listened to and that I was given a complete examination regarding my illness and a good explanation of what was done and what to expect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been with Dr...

Posted on September 13th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Gates for many years. She has always done her very best to help me with my health problems. AND she always laughs at my jokes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A1C checkup appt:Dr...

Posted on August 31st, 2016

A1C checkup appt:Dr. Gates is professional, and also friendly and easy to 'talk too'. She does not rush the patient and takes her time. She makes her findings easy to understand and is good to offer suggestions and advice as needed or requested.She's the BEST ! I have recommended her to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up on a condi..

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Follow up on a condition that has not cleared up. Was referred to a surgery center for further treatment. As always, I was treated extremely well. I was seen in a timely manner. The nurse and Dr. Gates were extremely attentive and professional. Most people don't enjoy a visit to the doctor, but Dr. Gates and the staff made my visit as stress free as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care by Dr..

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Excellent care by Dr Gates CCMA, Mary ..Always have great visits with Dr Gates. I was sent for X-rays at GSO Imaging and was called the next day with results .. Good experience with check in and out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My wellness visit we..

Posted on July 25th, 2016

My wellness visit went well. Dr. Gates is always thorough and friendly. She has been my doctor now for about 17 years and I have enjoyed having her as my primary care doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with D..

Posted on July 18th, 2016

My experience with Dr Gates was great. She is the most caring DoctorI've ever seen. She is never in a hurry, always takes her time with you and listens to you. Is she can't fix what's wrong she will send you to someone who can. She will not let you be in pain and not do something. I have been going to her forever and I love her to death, and I will never change. She's the greatest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very comfortable wit..

Posted on July 11th, 2016

very comfortable with Dr GatesShe was very professional and caring about my problemAlso, all other staff who were very friendly. They made me feel welcomed and interested in helping me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I came for a wellnes..

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I came for a wellness annual visit. My experience was excellent from all points. I like it that Dr. Gates listens to me,to my concerns,and takes me seriously. She never makes me feel that my feelings are not valid, I trust her good judgment in trying to keep me healthy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Gates is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.