The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Gavarone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Gavarone?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Gavarone?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
23.1 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Very pro-active and very interested in patient. Good personality

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. GAVARONEFOR ABOUT 12 YEARS. I WAS FORMERLYA PATIENT OF HER STEP FATHER. HE WASTHE BEST, BUT I THINK SHE MAY BE BETTER.HE WOULD BE VERY PROUD OF HER

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

CARING AND INTERESTED

MY DOCTOR DONNA GAVARONE IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENEDED TO ME. SHE TAKESHER TIME IN TREATING AND LISTENING TO MYPROBLEMS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

MOST CARING PHYSICIAN I HAVE EVER GONE TO

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

never again

dont even go there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

BEST DOCTOR

THIS DOCTOR IS A COMPASSIONATE AND CARINGPHYSICIAN. SHE SPENDS AS MUCH TIME WITHME AS I NEED. I AN SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT WITHOUT WAITING. THE STAFFIS EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Gavarone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Bennov

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA

    43
  • Dr. Andrew Rosenzweig

    Dr. Andrew Rosenzweig

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Maya Spodik

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    10