ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Judson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Judson?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor office not so efficient office staff

Great Doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

waste of time

Seen her for several years, she can only handle very basic stuff, seems to only want to push pharmaceuticals and refer the problem to a specialist. Doesn't like to complete paperwork when patients request.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

refused to take mebas a paitent, because of medications i was on

Its sad when Dr's refuse to see a patient because of the medications their taking. That total and utterly discrimination torwards me. All I needed was a xray on my knee where I fell. This person should be banned from the medical board. Lawsuit may follow

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Dr. Donna Judson has a very calm and friendly demeanor, she comes in and sits down and actually listens to you with interest. She is very down to earth, excellent bedside manner and great communicator. I trust her judgement completely, she makes sense. She shows concern regarding your insurance and what is best all around. Her staff is also very nice and efficient and I had only a 5 minute wait to get started. I highly recommend Dr. Judson's office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

I love Doctor Judson. I am 35 years old and I have been seeing her since I was in 8th or 9th grade. Though I no longer live in the area I still drive out to Cantonment to be seen by her. She treats my Mom, Dad, my sister and her family as well. She knows all of us and asks about my family when I visit. She also remembers family medical history and keeps that in mind when diagnosing me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Great Family Doctor

My husband, daughter, and I all see Dr. Judson. We have been extremely pleased with her and the level of care and concern she provides to her patients. Her bedside maner is above reproach.She really listens to the patient and never ignores or dismisses patient issues and complaints. She is a wonderful doc who genuinely cares for her patients and has definitely met her calling.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Diagnosis is excellent. Reminds me of a country doctor who knows all her patients. She is compassionate and caring. Would recommend her to all of my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Judson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cantonment, FL.

  • Dr. Horace Brannon

    Family Medicine

    Cantonment, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    30
  • Dr. Richard Hawthorne

    Dr. Richard Hawthorne

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Cantonment, FL 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    7
  • Dr. Gregory Moore

    Family Medicine

    Cantonment, FL 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    39