ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Knupp Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Knupp?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Great Family Doctor

Dr Knupp is very professional & a good listener. I always trust her. I am glad to have her as my PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

DANGEROUS QUACK

This woman should not be licensed to practice medicine and is a danger to anyone who sits on her examining table. Totally unprofessional and completely incompetent.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Happy with my doctor for over 30 years.

Dr. Donna has been my PCP since I arrived in Pittsburgh in the early 80's. I have been able to trust her care and judgement as well as her referrals whenever I needed a specialist. I would recommend her for anyone needing a family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

She lets me give input as to what treatment I want or don't want.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great family doctor!

Very compassionate and professional. I have some very serious health conditions, and she helps me sort out a lot of my problems in a way that my specialists can't. I would and do recommend her to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

honestly cares not judgemental

I started with dr. Knupp during a difficult time. She never treated me bad and goes above and beyond. Will spend an hour with you if you need it, gets detailed into your problems n how to attack them. I can't praise this lady enough. I will not change Dr's til she retires. If I could give extra stars for bedside manner spending time, and follow up I would.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

I feel that Dr. Knupp truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

She has been my doctor for over 14 years. ALWAYS willing to listen and give good helpful advice. I would not be alive today if it was not for her. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2008

Good listener

She is one of the few doctors that takes time to actually listen to what you are saying. Very caring and patient. Will refer to specialist if she feels they would be more effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Knupp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr Martin Gallagher

    Family Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Jeannette, PA

    4.0
    (123)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Scott Recalde

    Family Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Franne Berez

    Family Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.06 mi

    3.5
    (24)
    35