Dr. Donna Knupp MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
DANGEROUS QUACK
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman should not be licensed to practice medicine and is a danger to anyone who sits on her examining table. Totally unprofessional and completely incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Happy with my doctor for over 30 years.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donna has been my PCP since I arrived in Pittsburgh in the early 80's. I have been able to trust her care and judgement as well as her referrals whenever I needed a specialist. I would recommend her for anyone needing a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She lets me give input as to what treatment I want or don't want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great family doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and professional. I have some very serious health conditions, and she helps me sort out a lot of my problems in a way that my specialists can't. I would and do recommend her to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
honestly cares not judgemental
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started with dr. Knupp during a difficult time. She never treated me bad and goes above and beyond. Will spend an hour with you if you need it, gets detailed into your problems n how to attack them. I can't praise this lady enough. I will not change Dr's til she retires. If I could give extra stars for bedside manner spending time, and follow up I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that Dr. Knupp truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for over 14 years. ALWAYS willing to listen and give good helpful advice. I would not be alive today if it was not for her. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2008
Good listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the few doctors that takes time to actually listen to what you are saying. Very caring and patient. Will refer to specialist if she feels they would be more effective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Knupp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Recalde

20 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Franne Berez

35 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brittany Sphar

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor