Dr. Donna Mendes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Investigator
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendes is a wonderful and dedicated doctor, she expend time with her patient explaining everything, i will definitely recommend her, shes a great human being. Thank you Dr. Mendes my legs feels great, i can dance now....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Good-bye Varicose Veins!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendes and her team are wonderful! I am only 38 years old and presented with varicose veins. I appreciate what a wealth of knowledge Dr. Mendes brings to her practice and her warm bedside manner really helps put you at ease. Good-bye varicose veins thanks to Dr. Mendes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Get your veins checked and get relief with Dr. Mendes - a true pro!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendes and her staff are knowledgeable, caring and helped treat the heaviness and discomfort I was feeling in my legs. I stand for prolonged periods at my job and 3 weeks post procedure (EVLT) - I have complete relief! Dr. Mendes put me at ease and took her time to address all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Mendes - whose bedside manner is truly one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As far as I know, Dr. Mendes is an excellent vascular surgent. I see that she stops whatever she is doing to help the patients. Unlike other doctors, Dr. Mendes knows her ways around the patients and tries to keep the patients as happy as she can, just like it should be with any other Dr. I'm happy with the way she carries her facility just as well as patients and I believe if anyone has a foot problem she is the person to come to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was courteous, explained what I had and why I had it; gave me an overall idea of vascular disease and then was specific for my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendes is a very professional, intelligent and knowlegeable doctor. She is very caring and makes you feel extremely comfortable in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She competent and seems to genuinely care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's an excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Mendes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Arnold H Belgraier

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Harold Bruck

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cyrus Assadi

47 years experience

4.2 of 5