The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Michelson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Michelson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Michelson for over 20 years. She made a lot of moves but I followed her each time. I would follow her no matter where she goes. I love her. She is a devoted doctor to her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Staff wonderful...Wait time ridiculous

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

I am in the healthcare profession and am very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Michelson's. She conveys a sense of genuine caring while taking the time to make thoughtful, differential and accurate diagnoses. She makes sure that I understand her thoughts and the next steps. I hope she is never swayed by the seemingly overwhelming approach to healthcare these days......rush, rush, rush...time is money, etc. I recommended her to several of my friends and family. She is a rare breed in the ever changing healthcare environment. I feel so comfortable in her care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Very Professional

She is very thorough and focused. I like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Superior Care

I have been a patient of Dr. Donna Michelson for over 20 years. She is a superior physician. She always takes time to listen, she remembers me, my health, even things about me personally. She has called me at home to answer a question or check on me. I feel blessed to have her as my physicial.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

greatest doc

she saved both our lives because of researching our health we will miss her and love her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Simply the best doctor I have ever had

Dr Michelson is an outstanding physician, the epitome of a skilled, caring doctor. I had to move out of state and honestly, one of my biggest concerns was that I didn't want to entrust my healthcare to anyone else. Her support staff are also outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Michelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westwood, MA.

  • Dr. Edwin Maynard III

    Internal Medicine

    Westwood, MA 0.01 mi

    60
  • Dr. Heather Towery

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Westwood, MA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Charles Mcinnis

    Dr. Charles Mcinnis

    Internal Medicine

    Westwood, MA 0.83 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    34