ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Dr. Miller and staff

I have been bringing my kids to Dr. Miller for 17 years. I love her as a pediatrician. She is great and my kids love her. I enjoy everyone on her staff. The nurses are friendly and knowledgeable and Dee who take appointments is a lovely woman. I followed her from Bennington to Manchester and would follow her again if she chose to relocate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Love Dr Miller..... Dee is a big problem

Dr Miller is a good Dr. My kids really like her, one big problem and it has nothing to do with her but Dee the lady at the front desk, Wow is she rude, mean, and condescending ! I dread calling because I know she will answer! I'm not sure if Dr Miller is aware of how rude she is or not, but she needs to go!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Horrible office staff

I have to say I have never had more of an issue with office staff anywhere then I have had with Dr. Miller's. They are rude and extremely short with me. It is unfortunate because Dr. Miller is wonderful, has great bedside manners and is always very thorough. I will be looking for a new doctor ASAP. Seeing as how you deal with the office staff 90% of the time you would think they would be a bit more kind. Too bad. This has been an ongoing issue not a one time experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

awesome doctor. would recommend to anyone with kids!! thurough and accurate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2008

antibiotic happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester Center, VT.

  • Dr. Ute Patrick

    Pediatrics

    Manchester Center, VT 0.50 mi

  • Dr. Brian Kilpatrick

    Dr. Brian Kilpatrick

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    West Pawlet, VT 18.56 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. William Figlozzi

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Cambridge, NY 19.79 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    40