Dr. Donna Moore MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is the best I have found,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will love her, I have seen many drs. And she is the best Dr I have seen, she knows her business 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated so terribly by a Dr in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I've ever seen! Caring, compassionate, through, detailed. After 6 Drs and no diagnosis she figured it out. Am very greatful to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Hot Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant doctor would recommend this doctor because she cares.Bummer she is married.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
very Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really cares about your needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
My favorite doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complicated medical care as I have MS and RA. I frequently need assistance and rehab, and Dr Moore is wonderful. She always listens and because she takes that time she finds and solves problems in a way most doctors do not. The only problem is she is hard to get in and see, everyone loves her....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Retired attorney
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moore is the most caring physician I have ever been to. She has empathy and understands what your concerns are and how you feel. This is a physician that listens to you and takes as much time with you as you need. You never feel rushed. We need more doctors like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2008
An unrecognized top doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is one of the most caring professionals and human beings I have ever had the pleasure to be treated by. She listened to what I had to say and helped me make informed decisions regarding my health care. I would love for her to be my regular doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Carl

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Manges

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Arnel Brion

30 years experience

3.3 of 5