The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Moore Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Moore?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

This Dr. is the best I have found,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

You will love her, I have seen many drs. And she is the best Dr I have seen, she knows her business 100%

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I have never been treated so terribly by a Dr in my life!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Excellent

Best Dr I've ever seen! Caring, compassionate, through, detailed. After 6 Drs and no diagnosis she figured it out. Am very greatful to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Hot Doctor

Very pleasant doctor would recommend this doctor because she cares.Bummer she is married.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

very Professional

She really cares about your needs

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

My favorite doctor

I have complicated medical care as I have MS and RA. I frequently need assistance and rehab, and Dr Moore is wonderful. She always listens and because she takes that time she finds and solves problems in a way most doctors do not. The only problem is she is hard to get in and see, everyone loves her....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Retired attorney

Dr Moore is the most caring physician I have ever been to. She has empathy and understands what your concerns are and how you feel. This is a physician that listens to you and takes as much time with you as you need. You never feel rushed. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2008

An unrecognized top doc

Dr. Moore is one of the most caring professionals and human beings I have ever had the pleasure to be treated by. She listened to what I had to say and helped me make informed decisions regarding my health care. I would love for her to be my regular doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Carl

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Matthew Manges

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Silverdale, WA 0.60 mi

  • Dr. Arnel Brion

    Dr. Arnel Brion

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Silverdale, WA 0.82 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    30