Dr. Donna Randall MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compared to my last GYN she is very knowledgeable, whats taken years to figure out, she is getting it done in less than a year!! She is really awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Randall delivered both of my children, very different pregnancies, she was fantastic. Very personable and remembered small details of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Bad Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do not let Dr. Randall see you.She did not take the time to properly diagnose my daughter. She diagnosed her as having PID. The test came back negative for that and she still went with that.The REAL diagnosis was appenicitis.Finally after more than a week a Good doctor found Dr. Randalls mistake and took her to surgery.The result of Dr. Randalls mistake is my daughter suffers for short bowl because they had to remove half of it because it was damaged.When Dr.Randall was asked about the mistake she lied about everything.Dr.Randall is a BAD DOCTOR and a LIAR.Please be careful of who you choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
I'd recommend a friend!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very friendly, patient, listened to my questions and responded, made me comfortable. I can't say enough nice things! I have been scared of my yearly appointments, but now I look forward to them! So glad I found a doctor that makes me feel this way! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Randall is the OB to see for anyone who values good bedside manners and high levels of professionalism. She delivered my first child and made me realize that childbirth doesn't have to be a nightmarish experience. She was always emphatic and spent enough time that I always left feeling it was time well spent. Imagine looking forward to visiting your OBGYN while feeling like a baloon - YES, she is that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Smart cookie
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the doctor to see if you appreciate intelligence and professionalism. A+ Dr. Randall
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
Dr. Randall is Top Shelf!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Knowledeable, passionate about her work, experienced, able to relay medical | gynecological information in understandable terms; a doctor's doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Randall, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.