The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Rhoden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Rhoden?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Dr Rhoden was very patient explaining everything I needed to be prepared for during and after my delivery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Couldn't ask for an awesome staff and doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Horrible bedside manner

Didn't even know our appointment had ended, just walked out with no good bye.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 7th, 2014

meh....

I feel like I'm taking a trip back into the 90's when I go there. Dr. Rhoden does not fill me with confidence like I believe a doctor should.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Friendly Staff

We were welcome into a nice and friendly office The doctor was very receptive My son had the best treatment from a specialist office and the staff ever During his Exam the specialist talked to him all the time, about soccer and things that him likes.........

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

great office!

This office is great! The staff was awesome and Dr. Rhoden spent time with me and my daughter and did not rush us through like most offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

She is so lovely, patient, and informative!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr. Rhodne is the mosst caring, patient physician I have ever been to.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Stay away

Highly recommend you stay away from ANY Doctor in this scam office. If you do go, be prepared to receive inexplicable charges and bills that no one will give an explanation for. Especially when the "services" were NEVER rendered. And if you refuse to pay they threaten to send you to COLLECTIONS!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

donna rhoden is the best cardiologist I have ever visited.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Rhoden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Chad Rudnick

    Pediatrics

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Leon Cohen

    Pediatrics

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Melissa Sheinker

    Pediatrics

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    16