ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Schoenfelder Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Schoenfelder?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Knowledgeable, Consistent, Professional

I've been going to Donna for almost 20 years. I'm well past the need for an OB, but see her yearly for GYN exams. She tells it like it is, pulls no punches, it's clear that she stays on top of what's new and happening in her field, she's always been friendly to me, and she's honest. The staff at her office have always been pleasant and professional as well. I had a health issue that could have been life threatening. Donna discovered it early and ten years later, I'm free and clear. I didn't start with Donna until well after child-bearing years, so I can't speak to the OB side, but if you want a straight shooter who knows what she's talking about and will take care of your needs, Donna's the one you want to see.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Schoenfelder recently delivered my child. She was professional and personal throughout the delivery. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family. She was a bit late during scheduled office visits but that was often explained that she was at the hospital either delivering a nanny or following up with a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

For 2 of my visits i was told to put gown on and waited forever for her to come in. She spoke fast and didnt give me a chance to ask questions

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

RUDE RUDE RUDE!!

I tried to get in with her after a recommendation from a doctor in our previous town. The office staff is very condescending and basically tried to find me another office to go to because I had been to two of other general OBGYN in ther area since our move ( I had to switch due to work) and now I was needing more specialized treatment now, but they did not want me to "hop around to providers." I will not be seeing this doctor. She obviously does not want to help everyone, and has certain standards for her patients. I am so disgusted!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Donna is an amazing doctor! I was planning on going back to my old doctor after he returned from a leave, but loved her so much that I have stayed with her! She was very thorough about every detail of my pregnancy and did an awesome job coaching me in delivery! Her staff is also quite amazing! I'd definitely recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Schoenfelder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eau Claire, WI.

  • Dr. Irfane Khatib

    Obstetrics, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Eau Claire, WI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Steven Stenzel

    Dr. Steven Stenzel

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Eau Claire, WI 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Ik Bae

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Eau Claire, WI 0.18 mi

    2.3
    (6)
    50