ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Stahl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Stahl?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Best in Breasts

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Most thorough breast Dr. I know. Explains everything she is feeling for during the examination. I left her practice only because she had been ill and was unable to see me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I would trust her with my life - have been her patient since 1983. Caring, compassionate, and has a wonderful rapport with her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr Stahl is my hero. She is one of the kindest people on the planet. Beyond her wonderful bedside manner, she is an extraordinarily experienced and gifted surgeon. I feel so blessed to have been in her hands after my breast cancer diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Hard to get an appointment so be sure to keep one if you have it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and knowledgeable Dr. Donna Stahl

Posted on January 8th, 2010

My family and I will always continue to go to Dr Stahl. 2 generations of women in my family had the opportunity to have the best care with the best results to their health. Dr. Stahl's attention to detail is phenomenal. She takes the extra care and concern for the individual patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very satisfied

Posted on September 20th, 2009

My overall experiences is that I will continue to go to Dr Stahl even though she is no longer at Bethesda.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Stahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.