Dr. Donna Stahl MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Best in Breasts
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most thorough breast Dr. I know. Explains everything she is feeling for during the examination. I left her practice only because she had been ill and was unable to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would trust her with my life - have been her patient since 1983. Caring, compassionate, and has a wonderful rapport with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Exceptional Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stahl is my hero. She is one of the kindest people on the planet. Beyond her wonderful bedside manner, she is an extraordinarily experienced and gifted surgeon. I feel so blessed to have been in her hands after my breast cancer diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to get an appointment so be sure to keep one if you have it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Caring and knowledgeable Dr. Donna Stahl
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I will always continue to go to Dr Stahl. 2 generations of women in my family had the opportunity to have the best care with the best results to their health. Dr. Stahl's attention to detail is phenomenal. She takes the extra care and concern for the individual patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2009
very satisfied
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experiences is that I will continue to go to Dr Stahl even though she is no longer at Bethesda.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donna Stahl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.