ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Stahl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Stahl?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Stahl?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Best in Breasts

Most thorough breast Dr. I know. Explains everything she is feeling for during the examination. I left her practice only because she had been ill and was unable to see me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

I would trust her with my life - have been her patient since 1983. Caring, compassionate, and has a wonderful rapport with her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Exceptional Care

Dr Stahl is my hero. She is one of the kindest people on the planet. Beyond her wonderful bedside manner, she is an extraordinarily experienced and gifted surgeon. I feel so blessed to have been in her hands after my breast cancer diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Hard to get an appointment so be sure to keep one if you have it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Caring and knowledgeable Dr. Donna Stahl

My family and I will always continue to go to Dr Stahl. 2 generations of women in my family had the opportunity to have the best care with the best results to their health. Dr. Stahl's attention to detail is phenomenal. She takes the extra care and concern for the individual patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

very satisfied

My overall experiences is that I will continue to go to Dr Stahl even though she is no longer at Bethesda.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Stahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Hilary Shapiro-Wright

    Dr. Hilary Shapiro-Wright

    General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Donna Stahl

    General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    44
  • Dr. Joel Korelitz

    General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41